Facebook Page
   
Home Page
Αρχικη Σελιδα

English - Computers - Mathematics - Study Centre
Αγγλικά - Ηλεκτρονικοί Υπολογιστές - Μαθηματικά - Κέντρο Μελέτης
  Events Calendar
Ημερολόγιο Γεγονότων
 
December 2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Sun - 24 Dec
  Holiday - Christmas Eve
Mon - 25 Dec
  Holiday - Christmas Day
Tue - 26 Dec
  Holiday - Boxing Day
Sun - 31 Dec
  Holiday - New Year's Eve
Mon - 01 Jan
  Holiday - New Year's Day
Tue - 02 Jan
  Holiday - New Year's 2nd Day
Sat - 06 Jan
  Holiday - Epiphany Day
Mon - 08 Jan
  Back to school!!!
Tue - 30 Jan
  Holiday - Greek Education Day
Sat - 10 Feb
  ECDL Standard Modules 1+4+9 Exams
 
   
     
     
     
     
 
   
 
   
 
   
 
   
 
   
 

Since 1996 we became synonymous with the qualitative education and the pancyprian pioneering. With a continuous creative and qualitative presence from then to date, we have educated thousands of children, hundreds of adults and tens of companies. Taking always into our consideration the preparation of responsible citizens for the tomorrow's society, we thank you that you entrust us and you have appointed us in the best education centres in Cyprus.

Από το 1996 γίναμε συνώνυμοι με την ποιοτική εκπαίδευση και την παγκύπρια πρωτοπορία. Με μια συνεχή δημιουργική και ποιοτική παρουσία από τότε μέχρι σήμερα, έχουμε εκπαιδεύσει χιλιάδες παιδιά, εκατοντάδες ενήλικες και δεκάδες εταιρείες. Με γνώμονα μας πάντοτε την προετοιμασία υπεύθυνων πολιτών για την αυριανή κοινωνία, σας ευχαριστούμε που μας εμπιστεύεστε και μας έχετε αναδείξει στα καλύτερα κέντρα εκπαίδευσης στην Κύπρο.

 
2006-2017 Copyright © - eduCYBER CC Co Ltd - All Rights Reserved
- Όλα Τα Δικαιώματα Κατοχυρωμένα